Sports Desk

Winners in the history of ICC Champions Trophy (1998-2013)

The ICC Champions Trophy is tournament organized by International Cricket Council (ICC). It is played in One day international (ODI) format and second most important tournament after the Cricket World Cup. It was inaugurated as the ICC Knock Out Tournament (Wills International Cup) in 1998 and has been played approximately gap of every two years since. Its name was […]