Sports Desk

Team India Announced for ICC Champions Trophy 2017; Rohit Sharma and Mohammed Shami makes come back. No Place for Gautam Gambhir…!

The team India for ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is announced today. BCCI took a long time to announce the team; as all other countries have announced their respective teams before the dead line i.e. 25 April 2017 for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Mohammed Shami and Rohit Sharma makes come back after injuries. ┬áRohit Sharma […]