CWC 2019 Schedule
Sports Desk

CWC 2019 Full Schedule

A total of 10 teams will be facing off against each other in a round-robin format in the 48 games in 6 weeks times. Cricket World Cup (CWC 2019) will begin in few hours from now. The teams which are participating this year are England (Hosts), India, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Pakistan, West Indies, […]

Photo Credits: AP
Sports Desk

Team India Leaves For CWC 2019

Team India has left for England to participate in World Cup (CWC 2019) . On Tuesday night, players of Team India took flight from Mumbai airport. The most awaited World Cup 2019 will be played in England from May 30. Whereas Team India will start its campaign from June 5. In the first match, Team […]