CWC 2019 Schedule
Sports Desk

CWC 2019 Full Schedule

A total of 10 teams will be facing off against each other in a round-robin format in the 48 games in 6 weeks times. Cricket World Cup (CWC 2019) will begin in few hours from now. The teams which are participating this year are England (Hosts), India, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Pakistan, West Indies, […]

Photo Credits: PTI
Sports Desk

Women IPL 2019 Will Begin Today

Most awaited women IPL 2019 will begin today from 19:30 IST standard time.  The first match will take place in Jaipur between Supernovas vs Trailblazers. Unlike last year this year Women IPL have three teams which will be led by the three famous female cricketers of India: Harmanpreet Kaur will lead the Supernovas, in their […]

Sports Desk

Ball Tampering Consequences: Steve Smith & David Warner Banned for One Year By Cricket Australia

Cricket Australia (CA) has taken action against its players on the fourth day of the Ball Tampering controversy. However, it is not so strict as it was expected after the intervention of the Australian Prime Minister. The board imposed a one-year ban on skipper Steve Smith (29) and Vice-captain David Warner (32). Both of them […]

Sports Desk

Virat Kohli becomes 5th highest ODI Run-scorer for India & Overall 16th in the World

Yesterday,  Kholi made another record on his name  against South Africa in the fourth ODI, in which Kohli scored 75 runs and during his knock, he went past former India skipper Mohammad Azharuddin who has 9378 runs under his belt the list of the top run scorers in ODIs. In this process kholi becomes 5th highest run-getter […]

Sports Desk

IPL 2018: Teams After Auction

Full Teams list after IPL Auction 2018 Chennai Super Kings Imran Tahir, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Dwayne Bravo (RTM), Harbhajan Singh, Faf du Plessis (RTM), Chaitanya Bishnoi, Monu Kumar, Kshitiz Sharma, Mark Wood, Sam Billings, Murali Vijay, Dhruv Shorey, Kanishk Seth, Lungisani Ngidi, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Mitchell Santner, N Jagadeesan, Shardul Thakur, […]