Photo Credits: AFP
Sports Desk

IND vs WI: Full Schedule & Squad, India’s Tour of West Indies

Virat Kohli will lead the Indian team for the T20I, ODI and Tests series in West Indies, starting from 3rd August 2019, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced on Sunday. India will play three-match Twenty20 International (T20Is) and as many One-Day Internationals (ODIs), followed by two-Test series against West Indies. India’s Leading […]

CWC 2019 Schedule
Sports Desk

CWC 2019 Full Schedule

A total of 10 teams will be facing off against each other in a round-robin format in the 48 games in 6 weeks times. Cricket World Cup (CWC 2019) will begin in few hours from now. The teams which are participating this year are England (Hosts), India, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Pakistan, West Indies, […]