Sports Desk

ICC Women’s World T20 Full Schedule

The ICC announced the schedule of the first standalone ICC Women’s World T20 Cup. Defending champions West Indies will host the World T20 tournament and it will kick start from 9th of November 2018. The 10-team tournament, featuring Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka and defending champions the West Indies, plus two qualifiers, […]

Team India Squad for Afghanistan Test
Sports Desk

Ajinkya Rahane to lead India vs Afghanistan Test, As BCCI announced 15-man squad for Afghanistan Test

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced a 15-man squad for the only Test match against Afghanistan which will be played from June 14-18, 2018. Ajinkya Rahane will lead Indian team as the skipper Virat Kohli decided to skip the match and opted to play County cricket for Surey to prepare for the England tour. Principal […]

Sports Desk

Murali Vijay Trolled on Twitter by Fans for not mentioning Dinesh Karthik’s name

Dinesh Karthik’s superhuman batting taken India to astonishing victory Nidahas Trophy Final of Tri Series over Bangladesh by four wickets. Karthik did what Javed Miandad did with a last-ball six as India pulled off an incredible hunt. Needing five off the final delivery, Karthik smashed Soumya Sarkar  over extra-cover to secure what would certainly be one of […]