Sports Desk

ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023-All Teams Squad

Following is the updated squad list of all the 10 participating teams in the ICC ODI World Cup after announcement of replacements.   India squad:  Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishan Kishan, […]

Photo Credits: AFP
Sports Desk

IND vs WI: Full Schedule & Squad, India’s Tour of West Indies

Virat Kohli will lead the Indian team for the T20I, ODI and Tests series in West Indies, starting from 3rd August 2019, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced on Sunday. India will play three-match Twenty20 International (T20Is) and as many One-Day Internationals (ODIs), followed by two-Test series against West Indies. India’s Leading […]

Sports Desk

Records Shattered by Fakhar Zaman Double Ton

Yesterday: Pakistan’s Fakhar Zaman and Imam ul Haq made the world record partnership for the first wicket in the ODI’s. Zaman and Haq added 304 runs for the first wicket in the fourth one-day game against Zimbabwe here. Fakhar Zaman scored an unbeaten 210 in 156 balls and Imam ul Haq scored 113 runs in […]

Sports Desk

Virat Kohli: The Name Speak Itself

After poor performance in first two tests of the Test Series against South Africa; Virat Kohli faced lot of critcism on social media. Not only he but his wife Anushka Sharma also had a lot of troll in the social media, but with fiery batting in one-dyers, Virat Kohli has responded to the critics. Virat […]

Bizarre Cric News

OUT: Obstructing The Field In Cricket

Obstructing the field is the one of the nine methods of dismissing a batsman in the game of cricket. It means that either batsman can be given out if he willfully attempts to obstruct or divert the fielding side by word or action. Covered under Law 37 Obstructing the field is Law 37 in the Laws of cricket established by the Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC). A batsman […]