KL Rahul Fastest 50 in IPL History of Just 14 balls (Photo: BCCI)
Sports Desk

KL Rahul Smashed Fastest IPL Fifty of Just 14 Balls

India batsman Lokesh Rahul has set a new record of fastest fifty in Indian Premier League history in the tournament’s very 2nd game. The fastest ever fifty in the Twenty20 tournament helped Kings XI Punjab beat Delhi Daredevils by six wickets in the second match on Sunday. Earlier,Ravichandran Ashwin used his resources excellently restricting Daredevils to a average […]

Sports Desk

Steve Smith Steps Down As Rajasthan Royals Skipper

Another big decision on Steve Smith after being banned for one test match in ball tempering controversy in the third Test against South Africa Now Steve Smith have decided to take the decision of withdrawing the team’s command from the Rajasthan Royals. Rajasthan Royals gave the information to the media on Monday. Instead of Smith, […]