Sports Desk

ICC Women’s World T20 Full Schedule

The ICC announced the schedule of the first standalone ICC Women’s World T20 Cup. Defending champions West Indies will host the World T20 tournament and it will kick start from 9th of November 2018. The 10-team tournament, featuring Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka and defending champions the West Indies, plus two qualifiers, […]