Sports Desk

Hat-tricks in the History of IPL

So Far IPL has witnessed 17 Hat-tricks in 10 seasons. The very first Hatrick was taken by Lakshmipathy¬†Balaji in IPL season 1 on 10-May-08 and latest entrant in the list was hat-trick of Jaydev¬†Unadkat in last seson of IPL 10 on 6-May-17. IPL witnessed Maximum 3 hat-tricks and those come in IPL Season 1 (2008), […]