Sports Desk

Women’s T20 World Cup 2020: Full schedule, fixtures, Live streaming

The 7th edition of  T20 World Cup will begin from tomorrow, the hosts Australia will take on Indian women’s in the opener of tournament.

The Women’s T20 World Cup will be played in Australia from February 21 to March 8. The final will be played at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on the International Women’s Day.

 A total of 23 games will be played in the next 20 days. All the ten teams taking part in the competition have been divided into two groups of five each. The top-two teams will advance to the knockout stage.

Groups of Women’s T20 World Cup

Group AGroup B
IndiaSouth Africa
New ZealandWest Indies
Sri LankaPakistan

Venues for Women’s T20 World Cup 2020

Venues for Women’s T20 World Cup 2020
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
WACA, Perth
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Junction Oval, Melbourne
SCG, Sydney
MCG, Melbourne

India matches schedule at T20 World Cup 2020

21-Feb-20AUS-W vs IND-WSydney 1:30 PM IST
24-Feb-20IND-W vs BAN-WPerth 04:30 PM IST4:30 PM IST
27-Feb-20IND-W vs NZ-WMelbourne8:30 AM IST
29-Feb-20IND-W vs SL-WMelbourne1:30 PM IST

Full Fixtures T20 World Cup 2020

21-Feb-20Australia v IndiaSydney1: 30 pm IST
22-Feb-20West Indies v ThailandPerth11:30 pm IST
22-Feb-20New Zealand v Sri LankaPerth4:30 pm IST
23-Feb-20England v South AfricaPerth4:30 pm IST
24-Feb-20Australia v Sri LankaPerth11:30 pm IST
24-Feb-20India v BangladeshPerth4:30 pm IST
26-Feb-20England v ThailandCanberra8:30 am IST
26-Feb-20West Indies v PakistanCanberra1:30 pm IST
27-Feb-20India v New ZealandMelbourne (Junction Oval)8:30 am IST
27-Feb-20Australia v BangladeshCanberra1:30 pm IST
28-Feb-20South Africa v ThailandCanberra8:30 am IST
28-Feb-20England v PakistanCanberra1:30 pm IST
29-Feb-20New Zealand v BangladeshMelbourne8:30 am IST
29-Feb-20India v Sri LankaMelbourne1:30 pm IST
01-Mar-20South Africa v PakistanSydney8:30 am IST
01-Mar-20England v West IndiesSydney1:30 pm IST
02-Mar-20Sri Lanka v BangladeshMelbourne8:30 am IST
02-Mar-20Australia v New ZealandMelbourne1:30 pm IST
03-Mar-20Pakistan v ThailandSydney8:30 am IST
03-Mar-20West Indies v South AfricaSydney1:30 pm IST

Semi Finals of T20 World Cup 2020

05-Mar-201st Semi Final Sydney (SCG) 8: 30 am IST
05-Mar-20 2nd Semi Final Sydney (SCG) 1:30 pm IST

Final of Womens T20 World Cup

08-Mar-20Final Melbourne (MCG) 1: 30 pm IST

Broadcast and Live Streaming Details

India – Star Sports Network, Doordarshan & Hotstar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *